It is not possible to remove a module or other tools as a whole. However, it is possible to make adjustments in the modules so that it becomes clear to the client that it is an erroneous module. A distinction is made between modules and mobile modules. 


Mobile modules


If the therapist or secretary wants to remove a mobile module, this can only be done if the client has not started the module yet. 


You can remove the mobile modules with these steps: 

  1. Open the client file and click on 'Module'
  2. Open the correct module and then click on the gear symbol. 
  3. Click on 'Remove module list'. The client receives a notification email that the module has been removed. 





Modules 


If an incorrect module has been provided accidentally, the therapist can do the following: 


  1. Go to the client's module. 
  2. Open the module and click on 'Customize session'. 
  3. Cancel the active session ('Cancel' button in the session). 
  4. Remove all other sessions from the module. V
  5. Save the changes. 



  • Optional: Change the title of the module (for example, [not applicable]). 



These actions ensure that: 

  1. Your clents no longer receives tasks to work on the module. 
  2. The module is moved for the client to the completed modules.