This configuration can be made available on request. 


 

Allow clients to invite friends


Use this function to allow clients to invite their friends. It's important that clients for whom this function may not be suitable, are taken into account. The therapist can turn off the function for specific clients. Make sure that therapists have disabled the function for these clients before the platform function is turned on.


Allow therapists to turn off the friends function per client 


Give therapists the possibility to turn off the friends function for specific clients. The friends function can only be turned off if the client has not added any friends yet.