This configuration can be made available on request. 



After the user switch has been activated, it's possible for the therapist to adapt parts in the client's file on behalf of the client. Think about completing a diary, completing a session or sending a message. 


When a practitioner uses the client's file in this way, it will be logged in the contact history. This contact history is visible for both the client and the therapist. 


This function is intended for the training environment. By using this function, therapists can get to know both the therapist and client side of the platform without having to log in and out in between.